grand-tonic-hotel-biarritz-chambregrand-tonic-hotel-biarritz-chambre2grand-tonic-hotel-biarritz-chambre4
Grand Tonic Hotel Biarritz
From

Special Offers
Discover our hotel
Scroll down to read text

Grand Tonic Hotel Biarritz

Set within the seaside resort of Biarritz, the charming Grand Tonic Hôtel Biarritz is a heaven of peace, offering its guests privacy and relaxation just a few steps from La Grande Plage and the Casino.

With its precious décor and subtle lightning, the intimate hotel restaurant, LMB Biarritz, is an invitation to relax and delight your senses.

Rémy Le Bretton, our celebrity chef, offers a remarkably simple menu where utter creativity meets gastronomy classics. A heavenly symphony of tastes will bewitch both your palate and your eyes. You surely will (and you are most strongly recommended to) give in to the delicious temptations of this cosmopolitan, elegant and refined cuisine.

The lively Basque coast, with its little jewels of San Sébastian and Hondarabia, can be reached in just a few minutes.

Set off on a cultural getaway and discover picturesque, typically Basque villages that will certainly win your heart over.

For sport lovers, some of Europe’s best-rated golf courses are located nearby, with Golf de Biarritz Le Phare set 500 metres from the property. Surf fans, both lifetime and one-time, have been catching waves off the Basque coast for more than 50 years.

No Biarritz overview would be complete without mentioning rugby and the Biarritz Olympique, an iconic top-14 team, but also Basque rural sports, Basque choral music and Basque pelota.

Thalassotherapy is another traditional local activity. No surprise that Biarritz keeps it alive with a variety of thalassotherapy centers set around the hotel.

Empress Eugenie, wife of Napoleon III, liked Biarritz a lot and regularly stayed here with her crown-wearing husband. Russian aristocracy, coming to Biarritz to pay them visit, fell in love with the resort to the point of setting up here an important Russian community.

You can count on us to keep you informed of the must-do’s of the moment.

Comments

grand-tonic-hotel-biarritz-chambregrand-tonic-hotel-biarritz-chambre2grand-tonic-hotel-biarritz-chambre4
Grand Tonic Hotel Biarritz
A partir de

Special Offers
Découvrir notre hôtel
Descendez pour voir le texte

Grand Tonic Hotel Biarritz

Au cœur de la station balnéaire de Biarritz, le Grand Tonic Hôtel Biarritz est un refuge de charme et d’intimité offrant détente et relaxation à deux pas de La Grande Plage et du Casino.

L’intimité des lieux se retrouve en son restaurant Le LMB Biarrtz,un précieux écrin de matières et de lumière délicatement tamisée invitant à la détente et à la volupté.

Rémy Le Bretton, notre Chef d’Orchestre insuffle à sa carte simplissime la créativité et l’imagination des grandes tables en n’oubliant pas la valeur des classiques. On y exécute la symphonie des saveurs en des plats enchanteurs de nos palais tout en prenant soin de ravir nos yeux. Il est facile et conseillé de céder à la tentation de cette table cosmopolite, élégante et raffinée.

Tout cela à quelques minutes de la bouillonnante Côte Basque Espagnole, San Sébastian et Hondarabia en sont les Joyaux.

La beauté des Villages Basques avec leur habitat typique vous ravira le temps d’une pause culturelle.

Les sportifs ne seront pas en reste avec des Golfs classés parmi les plus beaux d’Europe (le Golf de Biarritz Le Phare est à 500 mètres. Les Surfeurs d’un jour et de toujours glissent sur les vagues de la côte Basque depuis déjà plus de 50 ans.

Évidemment on ne saurait parler de Biarritz sans évoquer le Rugby et le Biarritz Olympique, club emblématique du Top 14, les traditionnelles Forces Basque, les Chœurs Basques et enfin, la Pelote Basque dans tous ses états…

La Thalasso Thérapie est un autre fleuron de la région. Biarritz ne faillit pas à cette tradition et de nombreux équipements entourent notre hôtel.

L’Impératrice Eugénie, épouse de Napoléon III appréciait beaucoup Biarritz. Elle y séjournait régulièrement avec son Empereur d’époux. Venant les y visiter souvent, l’aristocratie Russe tomba amoureuse de cette ville au point d’en faire une de ses villégiatures de prédilection et d’y créer une importante communauté.

Comptez sur nous pour vous signaler les « Must Do » du moment.

Demande de devis personnalisé
Commentaires